Announcements

None at this time! Please check back regularly for updates.

 

Upcoming Events & Important Dates

  • Saturday, September 22: Parent Coffees from 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. and 1:30 - 2:30 p.m. at Green Acres Center. Red shirt staff will direct you to the correct room.

  • Sunday, November 18: Performance at AFYP’s Annual Barnes & Noble Bookfair Fundraiser!
    - Specific performance times and more info will be sent home a couple weeks before this event.

  • Saturday, November 24: NO REHEARSAL! Happy Thanksgiving :)

  • Saturday, December 1: Final rehearsal in Green Acres Center location!

  • Monday, December 3: TBD Cast Dress Rehearsal from 5:30 - 8:30 p.m. in TheaterSpace on George Mason University's Fairfax Campus

  • Tuesday, December 4: TBD Cast Dress Rehearsal from 5:30 - 8:30 p.m. in TheaterSpace on George Mason University's Fairfax Campus

  • Wednesday, December 5: TBD Cast Dress Rehearsal from 5:30 - 8:30 p.m. in TheaterSpace on George Mason University's Fairfax Campus

  • Sunday, December 9: 10:30 a.m./Red Cast Performance; 1:30 p.m./Green Cast Performance; 4:30 p.m./Blue Cast Performance - Call Times TBD

  • Saturday, December 15: 10:30 a.m./Red Cast Performance; 1:30 p.m./Green Cast Performance; 4:30 p.m./Blue Cast Performance - Call Times TBD

  • Sunday, December 16: 10:30 a.m./Red Cast Performance; 1:30 p.m./Green Cast Performance; 4:30 p.m./Blue Cast Performance - Call Times TBD

 

Contact Information
AFYP: (703) 554-4931
Mary Lechter:
(703) 307-5332, mary@afyp.org